Tags

,

Hello Hello Hello there Clean for got7 is now on wordpress!!! anyway so I am not really that good at these first blog posts but I will try my best to make this another enjoyable place for you all to come and see what I have to say and I hope that I can help you all out too.

So My newest got7 video went up today about the fansites that I go t the most for my got7 fixes, I hope you can take some time to watch it and also check out the fansites that I mentioned to you all. Video is below so you can all check it out.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WsBsA61Q1J4

I also started up my second channel yesterday there is only 1 intro video on there so far and I aim to be able to distract you all from your worries on there so you can just kick back and relax while I do something that is not mental health or got7 related. Again link is below if you would like to subscribe.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCh88DOTQlQp2RvaOiXEdO2g

Things have been going well recovery wise I am well over 130 days self harm clean, career wise I still do not have a clue what I really want but I am getting some help to be able to figure out where my life is actually even going and make a real head start on that as soon as possible. Also I am trying to eat a whole lot better now, as some of you may know I was bullied by the manager at my last job and after I left there in November I comfort binge ate to repress the feelings of what she made me feel about myself I still cannot believe that I let her do that to me when nobody should ever have your permission to hurt you in such a big way like that ever. I have been doing great so far and I will continue to keep working at it until I feel healthier and happier as a person for doing it.

anyway I think I am going to leave this first post here and I will be back very soon with another post I hope you like that I am branching out onto many social medias to stay connected with you all in as many ways as possible.

Take care and I will see you all again very soon xo xo xo

